ALBUM: Anatii – Iyeza



ALBUM: Anatii – Iyeza

ALBUM: Anatii – Iyeza zip Mp3 Download

The spitter Anatii bless his fans with a new project which he dubbed “Iyeza”, He delivers Iyeza a his sophomore single of the year, Anatii who has been quite for a while with His last feature was with AKA on the joint album “Be Careful What You Wished For” released last year, 5 Months Back, Anatii releases a solo single which marks his debut music, That was Thixo Onofefe.

Download & Listen to “Iyeza Album by anatii” below.

1: Anatii – Wena

2: Anatii – Ngozi

3: Anatii – Ehlatini

4: Anatii – Ndaweni

5: Anatii – Zion (Interlude)

6: Anatii – Ntloni

7: Anatii – U Sangthanda Na?

8: Anatii – Vuka

9: Anatii – God My Best Friend

About Raphael

Being happy is my goal but greatness is my mission.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

kayseri escort kusadasi escort bodrum escort mugla escort